← All rankings

Fulfillment buying guide · Updated 21 October 2026

Find the right fulfillment partner for your store.

Compare 30 ecommerce fulfillment providers across North America, the UK, Europe and Asia-Pacific, with additional regional options. Start with where your inventory needs to sit, then compare the operating fit and the full cost of service.

Start with your operating needs

These are examples to begin a shortlist, not overall winners. Use the filters below to find other providers for the same requirement.

Alphabetical directory · 30 providers

Build your fulfillment shortlist

Choose the region where you want stock held, then narrow by business need. Region tags summarize published warehouse or fulfillment-network coverage; they are not a promise of availability for your products. A blank specialist tag means it was not classified in this review, not that the service is unavailable.

30 of 30 providers

Select two or three providers for a side-by-side comparison. On a small screen, swipe within the table to see every column.

30 ecommerce fulfillment providers, listed alphabetically without a performance rank
SelectProviderRegionsConsider forPricing & minimumResearch
Amazon Multichannel FulfillmentUSOff-Amazon orders fulfilled from Amazon-held inventory.Published fulfillment and storage rate cards; size, speed, units per order and seasonal surcharges affect cost.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
BigblueUK · EuropeEuropean brands combining ecommerce and wholesale channels.Custom quote; website describes brands from 500 monthly orders upward, not a universal contracted minimum.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
byrdUK · EuropeBrands building a European fulfillment footprint.Custom quote by location and operating profile.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
CIRRO FulfillmentUS · UK · Europe · Asia-PacificBrands seeking several regional fulfillment bases.Custom quote by country, site and product profile.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
DCL LogisticsUSBrands with electronics, kitting or retailer-compliance needs.Scope-specific quote; value-added work should be itemized.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
DHL Fulfillment NetworkUS · UK · Europe · Asia-Pacific · India · Latin AmericaBrands assessing coordinated fulfillment in several regions.Country- and service-specific quote.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
eFulfillment ServiceUSSmaller stores or first-time outsourcing with variable order volumes.Advertises no setup fee, no order minimum and no long-term contract; service and shipping rates require a quote.Minimum: Advertises no minimum order requirement; confirm account and storage fees.Details & sources →
eStore LogisticsAsia-PacificBrands building Australian DTC and retail fulfillment.Custom quote for storage, handling and delivery.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
everstoxUS · Canada · UK · EuropeBrands coordinating regional 3PL operations through one platform.Custom quote for the proposed network and services.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
FlexportUS · Canada · UKMerchants joining freight, inventory distribution and multichannel orders.Review the pricing overview and obtain a SKU- and destination-specific quote.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
Fulfillment.comUSBrands needing bundles, lot control and multiple sales channels.Custom quote for your SKU and channel mix.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
fulfilmentcrowdUS · UK · Europe · Asia-PacificBrands expanding through a network of regional fulfillment partners.Custom quote by warehouse, handling requirements and shipping mix.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
GXO DirectUSBrands needing shared infrastructure or more complex personalization.Scope-specific quote with flexible program terms.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
ILGUK · Europe · USBeauty, fashion and wellbeing brands needing detailed presentation.Custom quote based on brand, location and service scope.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
InterFulfillmentCanadaBrands needing Canadian inventory placement for DTC and retail.Custom quote for Canadian warehouse and shipping operations.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
J&J Global FulfilmentUS · Canada · UK · Europe · Asia-PacificBrands wanting inventory visibility across several regional markets.Custom quote and location-specific service terms.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
LocadUS · Asia-Pacific · Middle EastBrands entering Southeast Asian or other cross-border markets.Custom quote; price each target market and import arrangement.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
LVKUS · CanadaApparel, consumer goods and electronics brands wanting managed operations.Custom quote.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
MontaUK · EuropeEuropean stores assessing regional stock placement and local returns.Request fulfillment pricing; distinguish warehouse service from the separate WMS-only product.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
Paxon (formerly Radial)US · Canada · Europe · Asia-PacificBrands evaluating broader ecommerce and B2B logistics operations.Custom quote; confirm the applicable service program and commitments.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
Red Stag FulfillmentUSHeavy, bulky or high-value product catalogs.Custom quote based on product dimensions and handling.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
RyderUSBrands combining DTC, wholesale, transportation and customized handling.Custom quote for warehouse, technology and transportation scope.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
SalesupplyUK · EuropeRetailers assessing local fulfillment and returns for European expansion.Custom quote by location and warehouse profile.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
ShipBobUS · Canada · UK · Europe · Asia-PacificDTC brands placing stock in several customer markets.Custom quote covering receiving, storage, handling and shipping.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
ShipfusionUS · CanadaGrowing brands needing lot tracking and subscription-box workflows.Custom quote for storage, fulfillment and shipping.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
ShipMonkUS · UK · EuropeBrands combining DTC, retail and marketplace operations.Custom quote; price warehouse services and transportation separately.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
ShipNetworkUSEstablished ecommerce brands comparing nationwide warehouse placement.Custom quote for warehouse work and shipping.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
Shiprocket FulfillmentIndiaBrands placing inventory within India.Obtain fulfillment-specific pricing rather than assuming parcel-shipping plan prices cover warehousing.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
StordUS · UK · EuropeBrands coordinating DTC, B2B and fulfillment technology.Custom quote for operations and any software components.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →
ZendboxUKUK-serving brands needing custom packaging or subscription workflows.Review the pricing page and request a full operating quote.Minimum: Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.Details & sources →

0 of 3 selected

Provider details & official sources

Open an entry for service scope, coverage notes and a provider-specific question to resolve before moving inventory.

Amazon Multichannel Fulfillment

US

Off-Amazon orders fulfilled from Amazon-held inventory.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US rate card linked here; other country programs have separate terms.
Published services
Storage and fulfillment of orders from external storefronts and sales channels.
Pricing basis
Published fulfillment and storage rate cards; size, speed, units per order and seasonal surcharges affect cost.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Use the current peak-season card and confirm channel, product and packaging eligibility. MCF and FBA fees differ.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Bigblue

UK · Europe | Retail/B2B

European brands combining ecommerce and wholesale channels.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
France, Germany, Spain and UK locations shown on the site.
Published services
DTC and B2B fulfillment, stock visibility and returns workflows.
Pricing basis
Custom quote; website describes brands from 500 monthly orders upward, not a universal contracted minimum.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Obtain your actual minimum, warehouse assignment and peak capacity in writing.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

byrd

UK · Europe

Brands building a European fulfillment footprint.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
EU and UK fulfillment, including Germany, Austria and France.
Published services
Warehouse network and software for cross-border ecommerce operations.
Pricing basis
Custom quote by location and operating profile.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Verify local VAT/import arrangements, destination returns and stock-balancing costs.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

CIRRO Fulfillment

US · UK · Europe · Asia-Pacific

Brands seeking several regional fulfillment bases.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Network directory includes North America, Europe and Asia-Pacific.
Published services
Ecommerce warehousing and fulfillment operations across a distributed network.
Pricing basis
Custom quote by country, site and product profile.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Use the fulfillment division and a named warehouse, rather than assuming parcel-delivery coverage means local inventory storage.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

DCL Logistics

US | Custom handling · Retail/B2B · Marketplace prep

Brands with electronics, kitting or retailer-compliance needs.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US fulfillment; confirm the assigned site.
Published services
DTC and B2B fulfillment, Amazon services, assembly and reverse logistics.
Pricing basis
Scope-specific quote; value-added work should be itemized.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Test the actual integration and retailer routing guide; agree handling and returns inspection standards.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

DHL Fulfillment Network

US · UK · Europe · Asia-Pacific · India · Latin America

Brands assessing coordinated fulfillment in several regions.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Multi-country fulfillment network; availability varies by country and facility.
Published services
Storage, picking, packing, shipping, returns and connected inventory tools.
Pricing basis
Country- and service-specific quote.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Ask for the exact in-country facility and contracting entity; network reach does not guarantee space or SKU acceptance.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

eFulfillment Service

US | Small stores · Custom handling · Marketplace prep · Retail/B2B

Smaller stores or first-time outsourcing with variable order volumes.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Traverse City, Michigan, US.
Published services
Pick and pack, kitting, returns, retail fulfillment and FBA preparation.
Pricing basis
Advertises no setup fee, no order minimum and no long-term contract; service and shipping rates require a quote.
Order/spend minimum
Advertises no minimum order requirement; confirm account and storage fees.
Check before signing
Confirm recurring account, storage and handling charges even when there is no order minimum.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

eStore Logistics

Asia-Pacific | Retail/B2B

Brands building Australian DTC and retail fulfillment.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Australia, including Melbourne and Sydney operations.
Published services
Warehousing, pick and pack, ecommerce/retail fulfillment and returns.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for storage, handling and delivery.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Model Australian delivery zones and bulky/remote-area charges using your actual order data.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

everstox

US · Canada · UK · Europe | Retail/B2B · Lot/expiry tracking

Brands coordinating regional 3PL operations through one platform.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
European network with US and Toronto locations described on the site.
Published services
DTC/B2B picking, lot and batch controls, carrier management and returns.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for the proposed network and services.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Ask which operational partner holds stock and how service failures and inventory discrepancies are resolved.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Flexport

US · Canada · UK | Marketplace prep

Merchants joining freight, inventory distribution and multichannel orders.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US fulfillment with Canada and UK offerings described on the service page.
Published services
Ecommerce fulfillment, inventory visibility, platform connections and inbound preparation.
Pricing basis
Review the pricing overview and obtain a SKU- and destination-specific quote.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Separate import freight, distribution, prep and final-order fees. Validate the exact country program.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Fulfillment.com

US | Lot/expiry tracking · Custom handling · Retail/B2B · Marketplace prep

Brands needing bundles, lot control and multiple sales channels.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US-led network; confirm the physical stock location for international programs.
Published services
Pick and pack, returns, kitting, lot/FEFO control, retail and marketplace preparation.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for your SKU and channel mix.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
International delivery is different from local warehousing; verify the site, customs owner and returns address.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

fulfilmentcrowd

US · UK · Europe · Asia-Pacific | Retail/B2B

Brands expanding through a network of regional fulfillment partners.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
UK, continental Europe, US and Australia network.
Published services
DTC and B2B operations connected through a common platform.
Pricing basis
Custom quote by warehouse, handling requirements and shipping mix.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Identify the actual warehouse operator and which entity owns service-level and inventory claims.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

GXO Direct

US | Retail/B2B · Custom handling

Brands needing shared infrastructure or more complex personalization.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Multi-client fulfillment network; confirm country and site in your proposal.
Published services
Multi-client warehousing, DTC/B2B fulfillment, kitting and branded finishing.
Pricing basis
Scope-specific quote with flexible program terms.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
The former PFS website redirects to GXO Direct. Do not treat the old brand as an additional independent option.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

ILG

UK · Europe · US | Retail/B2B · Custom handling

Beauty, fashion and wellbeing brands needing detailed presentation.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
UK-led fulfillment with European and US offerings; confirm the site.
Published services
Ecommerce and omnichannel fulfillment, returns and value-added handling.
Pricing basis
Custom quote based on brand, location and service scope.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Define inspection, presentation, returns grading and the handling of high-value stock in the contract.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

InterFulfillment

Canada | Retail/B2B · Marketplace prep

Brands needing Canadian inventory placement for DTC and retail.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Toronto and Vancouver, Canada.
Published services
Multichannel order fulfillment, marketplace support and inventory visibility.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for Canadian warehouse and shipping operations.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Confirm east/west stock placement, import responsibility and retailer-specific preparation costs.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

J&J Global Fulfilment

US · Canada · UK · Europe · Asia-Pacific

Brands wanting inventory visibility across several regional markets.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US, Canada, UK, continental Europe and Australia locations.
Published services
Fulfillment network supported by the ControlPort platform.
Pricing basis
Custom quote and location-specific service terms.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
James and James now uses J&J Global Fulfilment branding. Confirm direct versus partner-operated sites.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Locad

US · Asia-Pacific · Middle East

Brands entering Southeast Asian or other cross-border markets.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Southeast Asia, Australia, Middle East and North American locations listed on the site.
Published services
Warehousing, order fulfillment, shipping and cross-border services.
Pricing basis
Custom quote; price each target market and import arrangement.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Confirm the fulfillment site, importer/seller-of-record scope and ownership of tax and product-compliance work.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

LVK

US · Canada | Lot/expiry tracking

Apparel, consumer goods and electronics brands wanting managed operations.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
North American fulfillment network.
Published services
Fulfillment with lot/serial visibility, dedicated operational support and ShipHero-based technology.
Pricing basis
Custom quote.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
LVK is the physical fulfillment option associated with the former ShipHero fulfillment business; ShipHero itself is warehouse software.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Monta

UK · Europe

European stores assessing regional stock placement and local returns.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
UK, Netherlands, France, Germany and Italy locations.
Published services
Receiving, warehousing, order processing, packaging and returns.
Pricing basis
Request fulfillment pricing; distinguish warehouse service from the separate WMS-only product.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Specify the local warehouse, carrier mix, integration scope and cross-border responsibilities.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Paxon (formerly Radial)

US · Canada · Europe · Asia-Pacific | Retail/B2B

Brands evaluating broader ecommerce and B2B logistics operations.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
North America, Europe and Asia network; confirm the fulfillment facility.
Published services
Ecommerce fulfillment and connected operations under the Paxon brand.
Pricing basis
Custom quote; confirm the applicable service program and commitments.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Radial, Staci Americas and Base Logistics united as Paxon in September 2026; assess the actual proposed contract.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Red Stag Fulfillment

US | Heavy/bulky

Heavy, bulky or high-value product catalogs.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US fulfillment operations.
Published services
Specialist storage, picking and shipping for demanding product profiles.
Pricing basis
Custom quote based on product dimensions and handling.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Model dimensional weight, damage liability and inventory remedies for your exact packaging.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Ryder

US | Retail/B2B · Custom handling

Brands combining DTC, wholesale, transportation and customized handling.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US ecommerce fulfillment centers.
Published services
Fulfillment, inventory visibility, returns, kitting and value-added operations.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for warehouse, technology and transportation scope.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Price the same order file across DTC and retail, including compliance, assembly and return handling.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Salesupply

UK · Europe

Retailers assessing local fulfillment and returns for European expansion.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
UK and continental European centers shown in the linked directory; other regions require verification.
Published services
Networked ecommerce fulfillment with facility-specific handling options.
Pricing basis
Custom quote by location and warehouse profile.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Capabilities vary by facility: confirm that any XL, food or alcohol requirement is accepted at the assigned site.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

ShipBob

US · Canada · UK · Europe · Asia-Pacific | Retail/B2B

DTC brands placing stock in several customer markets.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US, Canada, UK, continental Europe and Australia.
Published services
Distributed inventory, ecommerce fulfillment and retail-channel support.
Pricing basis
Custom quote covering receiving, storage, handling and shipping.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Ask which centers will accept your SKUs and whether splitting stock creates extra receiving or transfer fees.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Shipfusion

US · Canada | Lot/expiry tracking · Custom handling · Retail/B2B

Growing brands needing lot tracking and subscription-box workflows.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US facilities and Toronto, Canada.
Published services
Ecommerce, B2B, kitting, subscription boxes, returns and lot tracking.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for storage, fulfillment and shipping.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Specify expiry rules, recall traceability and bundle assembly before asking for a rate.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

ShipMonk

US · UK · Europe | Retail/B2B · Custom handling

Brands combining DTC, retail and marketplace operations.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US, UK and continental European locations; see the current location directory.
Published services
Ecommerce and B2B fulfillment, returns and packaging customizations.
Pricing basis
Custom quote; price warehouse services and transportation separately.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Confirm retail routing requirements, customization charges and the minimum spend for each warehouse.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

ShipNetwork

US

Established ecommerce brands comparing nationwide warehouse placement.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US distributed fulfillment network.
Published services
Fulfillment operations, carrier routing and merchant support.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for warehouse work and shipping.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Ask for a zone-weighted shipping simulation and documented peak-period dispatch cutoffs.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Shiprocket Fulfillment

India

Brands placing inventory within India.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
Indian warehouse network.
Published services
Warehousing, ecommerce fulfillment and shipping connections.
Pricing basis
Obtain fulfillment-specific pricing rather than assuming parcel-shipping plan prices cover warehousing.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Confirm serviceable pincodes, return-to-origin charges and cash-on-delivery reconciliation where applicable.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Stord

US · UK · Europe | Retail/B2B

Brands coordinating DTC, B2B and fulfillment technology.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
US-led operations, with EU/UK reach expanded through Shipwire.
Published services
Physical fulfillment, retail workflows, order management and returns tools.
Pricing basis
Custom quote for operations and any software components.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Shipwire and Ware2Go are acquisitions within Stord, not separate competing operators in this list. Confirm the account migration and facility.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Zendbox

UK | Retail/B2B · Custom handling

UK-serving brands needing custom packaging or subscription workflows.

Service scope, quote questions & official sources
Warehouse coverage
UK fulfillment; verify the assigned center.
Published services
B2C/B2B fulfillment, returns, branded packaging and inventory tools.
Pricing basis
Review the pricing page and request a full operating quote.
Order/spend minimum
Not stated in reviewed sources; confirm in the quote.
Check before signing
Clarify published cutoffs, weekend handling, stock controls and packaging assembly charges.

Official sources reviewed 21 October 2026:

Visit official website →

Compare the complete fulfillment bill

A low pick fee is not a complete quote. Give every provider the same recent 90-day order file, product dimensions, SKU count, destinations, return rate and peak forecast.

1. Stock arriving and sitting

  • Inbound freight, duties and importer-of-record responsibilities.
  • Receiving per carton, pallet or hour; labeling and non-compliance work.
  • Storage unit, seasonal rates, aged stock and inventory-transfer fees.

2. Each order leaving

  • First item, additional picks, packaging, inserts, kitting and labor projects.
  • Postage by destination and billable weight, including dimensional weight.
  • Fuel, peak, residential, remote-area, address-correction and carrier adjustments.

3. Returns and exceptions

  • Return labels, inspection, grading, restocking, disposal and refurbishment.
  • Lot, expiry or serial controls; recall support and damaged-stock evidence.
  • Who handles lost parcels, claims, refunds and inventory discrepancies.

4. Commitments and exit

  • Monthly minimum spend, account/software charges, setup and integrations.
  • Written receiving/dispatch SLAs, exceptions and peak-capacity commitments.
  • Contract term, termination notice, stock-removal charges and data export.

Useful cost metric: total monthly warehouse, handling, shipping, returns and account charges ÷ orders shipped. Compare the same mix of orders in the same currency and include your expected peak month. This is a quote-comparison method, not a provider price estimate.

Download a quote-request checklist ↓

How this guide was prepared

RetryHub reviewed official service, location and pricing pages on 21 October 2026. The 30 entries are listed alphabetically. We include physical fulfillment operators and managed fulfillment networks; shipping-label software and warehouse software alone are excluded. Network-based services may use partner warehouses. Region labels show representative advertised coverage and are not an exhaustive location inventory.

ShipHero is distinguished from LVK. Shipwire and Ware2Go are not counted separately from Stord. Radial is shown under Paxon, and the former PFS site points to GXO Direct. These changes are identified in the relevant source links.

Fit labels are editorial starting points based on published services. We have not independently tested warehouse performance, audited facilities or assigned quality scores. Provider claims about speed, accuracy and savings are not treated as independent benchmarks. Quotes, eligibility and written service agreements determine your actual terms.

Provider links are direct official links without referral tracking. This guide contains no paid provider placements. RetryHub payment-service links promote our own business. Read the directory methodology and disclosures.

Questions to resolve before choosing a 3PL

Which fulfillment provider is best for a small ecommerce store?

Start with minimum spend and fixed costs, not a universal top pick. eFulfillment Service advertises no order minimum, but storage, account and service charges still need to be compared. Ask every provider for its minimum monthly bill at your current volume.

Is a global shipping network the same as local warehouses?

No. A provider may ship internationally from one country. Confirm the physical warehouse address, local returns handling, import responsibility and available capacity before using local-delivery assumptions.

How is Amazon MCF different from FBA?

MCF fulfills orders from off-Amazon sales channels using Amazon inventory and operations. FBA serves the Amazon sales program. Use the correct program and country rate card, including storage and applicable seasonal or other surcharges.

What order volume should trigger a move to a 3PL?

There is no fixed threshold. Compare your current labor, rent, packing, shipping and error costs with a complete outsourced quote, including minimum spend and the cost of moving stock. Operational complexity and growth peaks matter as much as order count.

Can a provider handle food, supplements, batteries or restricted goods?

Obtain written SKU-level acceptance, storage conditions, required certifications and any dangerous-goods handling scope at the exact facility. A broad industry page or network listing does not establish product approval.

How should I migrate without disrupting orders?

Validate integrations and a small test shipment first. Reconcile receiving counts, agree order-routing cutover, retain a stock buffer and document responsibility for returns and claims during the transition.